Main Reception
surflifesaving@surflifesavingsa.com.au
08 8354 6900


Management | Finance | Administration

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Clare Harris
clare.harris@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

RECEPTIONIST | EA to CEO
Lorraine Hodgkiss
lorraine.hodgkiss@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Sue Mitchell
sue.mitchell@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

SENIOR FINANCE OFFICER & CLUB SUPPORT
Katerina Tromenchleguer
katerina@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6910

FMG OFFICER
John Kantilaftas
john.kantilaftas@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6920

Training | Education | Schools | Vacswim

academy@surflifesavingsa.com.au

COMMUNITY, EDUCATION & TRAINING MANAGER
Lee Patterson
lee.patterson@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6936

TRAINING AND EDUCATION OFFICER
Gareth Morgan
gareth.morgan@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6913

MEMBER TRAINING AND COMPLIANCE OFFICER
Ashlee Biddle
ashlee.biddle@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6909

PARTICIPATION AND COMMUNITY PROGRAMS OFFICER
Lee Dalzell
lee.dalzell@surflifesavingsa.com.au
vacswim@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6908

COMMUNITY ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT OFFICER
Kate Powell
kate.powell@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6915

DECD SURF EDUCATION MANAGER
Kevin Spencer
kevin.spencer@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6907

SURF EDUCATION OFFICER
Tony Dalton
tony.dalton@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900


 

Lifesaving World Championships 2018

EVENT DIRECTOR
Conny Wilson
conny.wilson@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6937 

STAKEHOLDER & PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Sam Fielke
sam.fielke@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6902

DIGITAL MARKETING & EVENTS OFFICER
Aaron Tannahill
aaron.tannahill@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6930
 

 

Marketing | Sponsorship | Partnerships | Media

MARKETING & PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Sita Bacher
sita.bacher@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6916


Emergency Operations | Lifesaving | Lifeguards

LIFESAVING & EMERGENCY OPERATIONS MANAGER
Andrew Bedford
andrew.bedford@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6904

LIFESAVING OPERATIONS OFFICER
Ben Laurenson
ben.laurenson@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6901

Surf Sports | Coaching | Officials

SURF SPORTS ADMINISTRATION & EVENTS OFFICER
Abbey Lindley
abbey.lindley@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6912