Management | Finance | Administration

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Damien Marangon
ceo@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFICER
Jesse Rafanelli
reception@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

FINANCE MANAGER
Katerina Tromenchleguer
katerina@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6910

FINANCE OFFICER
Anthony Formichella
anthony.formichella@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

FMG OFFICER
John Kantilaftas
john.kantilaftas@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6920


Surf Sports | Coaching | Officials

SURF SPORTS MANAGER
Mel Davis-Bishop
mel.davis-bishop@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

SURF SPORTS OFFICER
Blake Steele
blake.steele@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6929

 

Marketing | Sponsorship | Partnerships | Media

MARKETING AND PARTNERSHIPS

INTERIM MANAGER
Belinda Schiphorst
belinda.schiphorst@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

Emergency Operations | Lifesaving | Lifeguards

LIFESAVING & EMERGENCY OPERATIONS

INTERIM MANAGER
Mel Davis-Bishop
mel.davis-bishop@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

LIFESAVING OPERATIONS OFFICER
Sonya Williamson
sonya.williamson@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6901

Main Reception
reception@surflifesavingsa.com.au
08 8354 6900


Training | Education | Schools | Academy | Community

academy@surflifesavingsa.com.au

EDUCATION AND TRAINING MANAGER
Belinda Schiphorst
belinda.schiphorst@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

TRAINING AND EDUCATION OFFICER
Gareth Morgan
gareth.morgan@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6913

MEMBER EDUCATION OFFICER
Kate Powell
kate.powell@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6909

RTO QUALITY ASSURANCE & COMPLIANCE OFFICER
Miriam Scherer
miriam.scherer@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6934

EDUCATION & TRAINING SUPPORT OFFICER
Bianca Parker
bianca.parker@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6915

DECD SURF EDUCATION MANAGER
Kevin Spencer
kevin.spencer@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6907

SURF EDUCATION OFFICER
Tony Dalton
tony.dalton@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

PARTICIPATION & COMMUNITY PROGRAMS OFFICER

vacswim@surflifesavingsa.com.au

CALD INCLUSION OFFICER
Peter Taylor
peter.taylor@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

 

Surf Life Saving Chaplaincy

STATE CHAPLAIN
Bandy Edwards