Main Reception
surflifesaving@surflifesavingsa.com.au
08 8354 6900


Management | Finance | Administration

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Clare Harris
clare.harris@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

RECEPTIONIST | EA to CEO
Lorraine Hodgkiss
lorraine.hodgkiss@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Sue Mitchell
sue.mitchell@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900

SENIOR FINANCE OFFICER & CLUB SUPPORT
Katerina Tromenchleguer
katerina@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6910

FMG OFFICER
John Kantilaftas
john.kantilaftas@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6920

 

Lifesaving World Championships 2018

EVENT DIRECTOR
Conny Wilson
conny.wilson@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6937 

STAKEHOLDER & PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Sam Fielke
sam.fielke@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6902

Community | Training | Education 

academy@surflifesavingsa.com.au

COMMUNITY, EDUCATION & TRAINING MANAGER
Belinda Schiphorst
belinda.schiphorst@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6936

TRAINING AND EDUCATION OFFICER
Gareth Morgan
gareth.morgan@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6913

MEMBER EDUCATION OFFICER
Kate Powell
kate.powell@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6909

PARTICIPATION AND COMMUNITY PROGRAMS OFFICER
Lee Dalzell
lee.dalzell@surflifesavingsa.com.au
vacswim@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6908

COMMUNITY ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT OFFICER
TBA
8354 6915

DECD SURF EDUCATION MANAGER
Kevin Spencer
kevin.spencer@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6907

SURF EDUCATION OFFICER
Tony Dalton
tony.dalton@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6900


Surf Sports | Coaching | Officials

SENIOR SURF SPORTS OFFICER

Stuart Ferenci
stuart.ferenci@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6914

 

SURF SPORTS OFFICER - JUNIORS, NIPPERS, MASTERS, IRB RACING, COACHING

Abbey Lindley
abbey.lindley@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6912

SURF SPORTS OFFICER - SENIORS, HIGH PERFORMANCE, STATE TEAMS, POOL RESCUE, OFFICIALS 

Blake Steele
blake.steele@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6929

Emergency Operations | Lifesaving | Lifeguards

LIFESAVING & EMERGENCY OPERATIONS MANAGER
Andrew Bedford
andrew.bedford@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6904

LIFESAVING OPERATIONS OFFICER
Ben Laurenson
ben.laurenson@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6901

Marketing | Sponsorship | Partnerships | Media

MARKETING & PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Sita Bacher
sita.bacher@surflifesavingsa.com.au
8354 6916

Surf Life Saving Chaplaincy

STATE CHAPLAIN
Bandy Edwards