Youth Pathway Cup Team 2019

Surf Life Saving SA wish to announce and congratulate the following athletes who have been selected in the 2018/19 Surf Life Saving SA Youth Pathway Cup Team.

We wish them well as they compete at the Youth Pathway Cup at Newport, NSW, on Thursday 24th January 2019.


  • Tayla Dawkins (West Beach)

  • Marlie Fiegert (Grange)

  • Chelsea Jentz (Port Noarlunga)

  • Sadie Proctor (South Port)

  • Airlie Rouvray (Glenelg)

  • Maguire Reid (Port Noarlunga)

  • Axel Cunningham (South Port)

  • Keenan Gray (Seacliff)

  • Sebastian Hartas (West Beach)

  • Sebastian Oliver (Somerton)


  • Demi Bates (Grange)

  • Jasper Cormack (Glenelg)

  • Georgia Oliver (Somerton)

  • Teagan Richards (Semaphore)

  • Mackenzie van der Jeugd (Seacliff)

  • Bailey Hahn (West Beach)

  • Will Larven (Glenelg)

  • Joseph McKinnon (Seacliff)

  • Lucas Piscioneri (Grange)

  • Mackenzie Stock (Brighton)


  • Lead Coach Ryan Davison

  • Team Manager TJ Walkden

  • Assistant Coach Ethan Rump

  • Chaperone Mel Davis-Bishop